Register |  Login
Menu
  • Mars Red Sky / Somali Yacht Club
    Wednesday, March 23 at 19:00, 2022, Rockhouse,Salzburg

    2022-03-23

    Presale price
    17,00€ Eventday price
    20,00€
  • RED (USA) European Spring Tour 2022 NEUER TERMIN ! bereits gekaufte tickets behalten ihre gültigkeit
    Thursday, March 24 at 19:30, 2022, Rockhouse, Salzburg

    2022-03-24

    Presale price
    22,00€ Eventday price
    26,00€
  • Celeste / Conjurer
    Sunday, March 27 at 19:00, 2022, Rockhouse,Salzburg

    2022-03-27

    Presale price
    22,00€ Eventday price
    27,00€
  • 1914 / Dwaal / (0)
    Sunday, April 3 at 19:00, 2022, Rockhouse, Salzburg

    2022-04-03

    Presale price
    15,00€ Eventday price
    19,00€
  • Truckfighters / Greenleaf / Asteroid
    Friday, April 8 at 19:00, 2022, Rockhouse,Salzburg

    2022-04-08

    Presale price
    30,00€ Eventday price
    35,00€
  • Bongzilla / Tons
    Sunday, April 10 at 19:00, 2022, Rockhouse,Salzburg

    2022-04-10

    Presale price
    20,00€ Eventday price
    25,00€
  • Dirty Sound Magnet / Daxx & Roxane
    Thursday, April 14 at 19:00, 2022, Rockhouse,Salzburg

    2022-04-14

    Presale price
    15,00€ Eventday price
    19,00€
  • Dark Tranquillity / Ensiferum / & Supports
    Tuesday, April 19 at 19:00, 2022, Rockhouse, Salzburg

    2022-04-19

    Presale price
    34,00€ Eventday price
    42,00€
  • Imonolith
    Tuesday, April 26 at 19:00, 2022, Rockhouse, Salzburg

    2022-04-26

    Presale price
    18,00€ Eventday price
    21,00€
  • Naflfar / Irdorath / Plaguepreacher
    Sunday, May 8 at 19:00, 2022, Rockhouse,Salzburg

    2022-05-08

    Presale price
    28,00€ Eventday price
    32,00€

Archive