Register |  Login
Menu
  • Swan Valley Heights (GER)
    Saturday, September 1 at 20:00, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Stoner Rock
    Presale price
    12,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€
  • Dorian Soriaux + Niño Obenza
    Wednesday, September 12 at 20:00, 2018
    Hungry Ghost - Tour 2018 | Salzburg
    Presale price
    10,00€
  • Leprous & Agent Fresco
    Sunday, September 16 at 19:00, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Progressive Rock
    Presale price
    25,00€ Eventday price
    30,00€
  • Primal Fear , Riot V
    Tuesday, October 2 at 20:00, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Metal
    Presale price
    25,00€ Eventday price
    30,00€
  • The Lafontaines
    Sunday, October 7 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    ROCK ; HIP HOP
    Presale price
    16,00€ Eventday price
    19,00€
  • Stoned Jesus , Somali Yacht Club
    Wednesday, October 24 at 20:00, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Doom Metal -> Psych Stoner -> Prog Rock
    Presale price
    15,00€ Eventday price
    19,00€
  • HammerFall Rebuilt To Tour 2018
    Thursday, November 1 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Power Metal
    Presale price
    28,00€ Eventday price
    33,00€
  • J.B.O. & Rammelhof
    Wednesday, November 21 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Spass Rock
    Presale price
    29,00€ Eventday price
    34,00€
  • Dome-of-Rock
    Thursday, November 22 at 18:00, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    rock festival indoor 2stages
  • The Night Flight Orchestra & Black Mirrors
    Monday, December 10 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Classic Rock
    Presale price
    22,00€ Eventday price
    26,00€

Archive