Register |  Login
Menu
  • Primal Fear , Riot V , Existance
    Tuesday, October 2 at 20:00, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Metal
    Presale price
    25,00€ Eventday price
    30,00€
  • The Lafontaines & Day X Night
    Sunday, October 7 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    ROCK ; HIP HOP
    Presale price
    16,00€ Eventday price
    19,00€
  • A Night of Doom
    Wednesday, October 17 at 20:00, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Doom
    Presale price
    12,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€
  • The Well , Grey Czar
    Thursday, October 18 at 20:00, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Psychedelic / Rock / Blues
    Presale price
    12,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€
  • Stoned Jesus , Somali Yacht Club
    Wednesday, October 24 at 20:00, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Doom Metal -> Psych Stoner -> Prog Rock
    Presale price
    15,00€ Eventday price
    19,00€
  • HammerFall Rebuilt To Tour 2018
    Thursday, November 1 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Power Metal
  • J.B.O. & Rammelhof
    Wednesday, November 21 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Spass Rock
    Presale price
    29,00€ Eventday price
    34,00€
  • Dome-of-Rock
    Thursday, November 22 at 18:00, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    rock festival indoor 2stages
  • The Night Flight Orchestra & Black Mirrors
    Monday, December 10 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Classic Rock
    Presale price
    22,00€ Eventday price
    26,00€
  • Schirenc plays Pungent Stench, Carnation, Theotoxin , Irdorath
    Wednesday, December 26 at 19:00, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Black/ Death Metal
    Presale price
    20,00€ Eventday price
    25,00€

Archive