Register |  Login
Menu
  • Evergrey / Bloodred Hourglass / GOD
    Tuesday, April 23 at 20:00, 2019
    Dark Melodic Metal
    Presale price
    21,00€ Eventday price
    25,00€
  • Necronomicon / Supports
    Saturday, April 27 at 20:00, 2019, Rockhouse,Salzburg
    Black Metal / Death Metal
    Presale price
    13,00€ Eventday price
    17,00€
  • The Shrine / RIP / HIGH Reeper
    Sunday, April 28 at 19:00, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Rock
    Presale price
    18,00€ Eventday price
    22,00€
  • "Slamming Annihilation TOUR 2019”
    Friday, May 3 at 19:00, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Death Metal
    Presale price
    16,00€ Eventday price
    20,00€
  • The Devil And The Almighty Blues / Mirror Queen
    Thursday, May 9 at 20:00, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Heavy Blues 
    Presale price
    14,00€ Eventday price
    17,00€
  • Lividity / Sacrifical Slaughter / Devine Devilement / Bastards Asylum
    Sunday, May 19 at 19:00, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Death Metal
    Presale price
    16,00€ Eventday price
    20,00€
  • Debauchery / Stormrage / The Morphean
    Thursday, May 30 at 20:00, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Metal
    Presale price
    18,00€ Eventday price
    22,00€
  • Radio Moscow at Rockhouse Salzburg
    Wednesday, June 12 at 20:00, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Rock
    Presale price
    18,00€ Eventday price
    21,00€
  • Monolord
    Tuesday, June 18 at 20:00, 2019, rockhouse , Salzburg
    Doom, Sludge
    Presale price
    12,00€ Eventday price
    15,00€
  • Keep of Kalessin / Skinned
    Thursday, June 20 at 19:30, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Epic Extreme Metal
    Presale price
    21,00€ Eventday price
    25,00€

Archive