Register |  Login
Menu
  • L'Ira Del Baccano & Daishi
    Saturday, November 17 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Stoner Rock, Doom
    Presale price
    10,00€ Eventday price
    13,00€
  • Rotor / Triptonus
    Sunday, November 18 at 20:00, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg

    ROTOR Zwanzig - Tour

    Presale price
    16,00€ Eventday price
    19,00€
  • J.B.O. & Rammelhof
    Wednesday, November 21 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Spass Rock
    Presale price
    29,00€ Eventday price
    34,00€
  • Dome-of-Rock
    Thursday, November 22 at 18:00, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    rock festival indoor 2stages
  • Abigail Williams / Sarkom / Chronus
    Sunday, December 2 at 19:00, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Black Metal
    Presale price
    19,00€ Eventday price
    24,00€
  • The Night Flight Orchestra & Black Mirrors
    Monday, December 10 at 19:30, 2018, Rockhouse , SALZBURG
    Classic Rock
    Presale price
    22,00€ Eventday price
    26,00€
  • Schirenc plays Pungent Stench, Carnation, Theotoxin , Irdorath
    Wednesday, December 26 at 19:00, 2018, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Black/ Death Metal
    Presale price
    20,00€ Eventday price
    25,00€
  • Rockcircus @rockhouse-bar
    Saturday, January 26 at 20:30, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Heavy Rock Coversongs aus den 70ies & 80ies
    Presale price
    11,00€ Eventday price
    13,00€
  • Spidergawd & special guests
    Thursday, March 21 at 19:30, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Bluesrock, Alternative/Indie, Rock
    Presale price
    18,00€ Eventday price
    22,00€
  • Jungle Rot / Ultra-Violence / Dead Knowledge / Scävenger
    Thursday, April 11 at 19:00, 2019, Rockhouse , Salzburg
    Death Metal
    Presale price
    19,00€ Eventday price
    22,00€

Archive